Latest Products http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:55:15 +0530 en-us http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in Machines http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/machines.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/machines.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Label Die Cutting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/rotary-label-die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/rotary-label-die-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 External Label Rewinder http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/external-label-rewinder.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/external-label-rewinder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Label Counting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-counting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-counting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Label Count/ Meter Count with Batch over Stop Rotary Blade/ Doctor Blade slitting Movable Trolley A.C. Variable Speed Flexo Printing Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/flexo-printing-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/flexo-printing-machine.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 3 phase power supply. IR system for colour drying Electronic web guide 2 HP AC variable speed Label count/mtrs. count with batch over stop. Maximum roll diameter 600 Mm. Chrome plated analox. Duplex winding station. Paper width 275 Mm. Mechanical spring loaded Brake. Label Stock Slitting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-stock-slitting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-stock-slitting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Single phase power supply A.C. variable speed Slitting with doctor blade Electronic web guide Label Sheet Cutter http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-sheet-cutter.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-sheet-cutter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/paper-roll-to-sheet-cutting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/paper-roll-to-sheet-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Label Half Cutting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-half-cutting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-half-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Single Phase Power Supply DC Variable Speed Rotary Blade width individual adjustable pressure Label Slitting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-slitting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-slitting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:- Electronic web guide. Doctor bled slitting attachment. Duplex rewinding station. Batch over stop preset counter. Automatic Label Counting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/automatic-label-counting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/automatic-label-counting-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: A.C. Variable Speed Forward/Reverse Direction Label counter with Batch Over Stop Label Inspection Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-inspection-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-inspection-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Single Phase Power Supply A.C. Variable Speed Memory Backup LED Label/ Meter Count Slitting with Doctor Blade Batch Over Stop Facility Forward/Reverse direction Label Dispenser http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-dispenser.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/label-dispenser.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Core Cutting Machine http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/paper-core-cutting-machine.htm http://www.rekhaenterprises.co.in/paper-core-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Dimensional Accuracy Fine finish Quality approved